Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Board of Director President / Treasurer: Cily Winkeler

Board of Director Vice President: Ben Muller

Board of Director Secretary: Truus Muller

Board of Director Membership Officer: Elizabeth Overweg

Board of Director Officer Newsletter Editor: 

Max Winkeler

Director At Large Officer: Harry Be

Director at Large Officer: Janneke van der Molen

Director at Large Officer: Terenia Guill

Director At Large Officer: Eric Gossiaux

Director at Large Officer: Linda Burns